Anyone here good with TunePrompter?

Just talk about kJams stuff with each other, describe things you did that worked, talk about your setup, anything that doesn't fit into the other forums!
dave
Site Admin
Posts: 6681
Joined: Sun Sep 18, 2005 8:02 am
Location: Seattle
Contact:

Re: Anyone here good with TunePrompter?

Post by dave »

it only works on Mojave

HowardBrazee
Posts: 286
Joined: Sun Feb 25, 2018 8:35 am

Re: Anyone here good with TunePrompter?

Post by HowardBrazee »

That appears to be a 32-bit app, and won't run on Mojave.

MeBeCorey
Posts: 9
Joined: Mon Mar 21, 2022 6:31 pm

Re: Anyone here good with TunePrompter?

Post by MeBeCorey »

Oh. I thought that’s what I used to download it. Maybe I’m wrong.

dave
Site Admin
Posts: 6681
Joined: Sun Sep 18, 2005 8:02 am
Location: Seattle
Contact:

Re: Anyone here good with TunePrompter?

Post by dave »

@howard TunePrompter is a 32bit app and will ONLY run on Mojave.

DeusExMachina
Posts: 1293
Joined: Sun Apr 20, 2008 9:57 am
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
Contact:

Re: Anyone here good with TunePrompter?

Post by DeusExMachina »

TunePrompter is still 32-bit, only.

HowardBrazee
Posts: 286
Joined: Sun Feb 25, 2018 8:35 am

Re: Anyone here good with TunePrompter?

Post by HowardBrazee »

I doubt I would be competent with TunePrompter because I'm not coördinated enough to get good results with MidiCo.

dave
Site Admin
Posts: 6681
Joined: Sun Sep 18, 2005 8:02 am
Location: Seattle
Contact:

Re: Anyone here good with TunePrompter?

Post by dave »

note TunePrompter is 32bit Mac only. no 64bit, no windows.
try MidiCo Maker

Post Reply