High Sierra

Feel free to post bug reports here. I need exact, detailed steps showing me how I can re-create the bug on my machine, so give as much info and detail as possible.
Post Reply
User avatar
djunod
Posts: 146
Joined: Sun Oct 30, 2011 7:38 am
Contact:

High Sierra

Post by djunod »

I updated recently to High Sierra.

kJams recognizes that there is an update, but doesn't update...

dave
Site Admin
Posts: 6395
Joined: Sun Sep 18, 2005 8:02 am
Location: Seattle
Contact:

Re: High Sierra

Post by dave »

it's not about the OS.
perhaps you're not on the kJams mailing list, but the gist is:

if ever an auto update (download) doesn't work, just go to the web site and download it manually.

-dave

User avatar
djunod
Posts: 146
Joined: Sun Oct 30, 2011 7:38 am
Contact:

Re: High Sierra

Post by djunod »

I did that once, I assumed that meant once I did that it would be fixed again.

dave
Site Admin
Posts: 6395
Joined: Sun Sep 18, 2005 8:02 am
Location: Seattle
Contact:

Re: High Sierra

Post by dave »

did it once after b32 was released? cuz prior to that, it was busted

User avatar
djunod
Posts: 146
Joined: Sun Oct 30, 2011 7:38 am
Contact:

Re: High Sierra

Post by djunod »

Yes, I Facebooked you about it...

dave
Site Admin
Posts: 6395
Joined: Sun Sep 18, 2005 8:02 am
Location: Seattle
Contact:

Re: High Sierra

Post by dave »

i don't see a message. are you saying that you're now on b33 and it still says there's an error? what EXACTLY is the error?

Post Reply