volume control bug

Feel free to post bug reports here. I need exact, detailed steps showing me how I can re-create the bug on my machine, so give as much info and detail as possible.
Post Reply
dj urban
Posts: 23
Joined: Wed Jun 11, 2014 9:56 am

volume control bug

Post by dj urban »

Hey Dave. Minor bug that doesn't really effect anything but I wasn't sure you are aware of it since it hasn't been fixed in any of the recent updates. The volume control will "ghost" when moved manually. It's easy enough to get rid of, all you have to do is minimize kjams and when you bring it back up it's gone.

dave
Site Admin
Posts: 6390
Joined: Sun Sep 18, 2005 8:02 am
Location: Seattle
Contact:

Re: volume control bug

Post by dave »

since i'm re-writing the app from scratch, i'm going to ignore these cosmetic bugs, since they'll all go away soon anyway :)

but thanks!

dj urban
Posts: 23
Joined: Wed Jun 11, 2014 9:56 am

Re: volume control bug

Post by dj urban »

Gotcha. Didn't know that was going on. Sounds like fun!

dave
Site Admin
Posts: 6390
Joined: Sun Sep 18, 2005 8:02 am
Location: Seattle
Contact:

Re: volume control bug

Post by dave »

nerve-wracking is more like it, but crossing my fingers i can get it done in time.

Post Reply