producer activation

Anything about producer. Questions, bug reports, feature requests, whatever you want!
Post Reply
SwampTrax
Posts: 8
Joined: Thu Aug 30, 2012 10:29 am

producer activation

Post by SwampTrax » Sun Sep 24, 2017 8:39 pm

How do I get producer? I used to have it. Now it's greyed out in the menu.

User avatar
dave
Site Admin
Posts: 6074
Joined: Sun Sep 18, 2005 8:02 am
Location: Seattle
Contact:

Re: producer activation

Post by dave » Tue Oct 03, 2017 10:43 am

you have to select a song to produce.

if you mean you go to preferences->producer and it's in tryout mode, then you need to enter the serial number. send me an email and i'll get it for you

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest